Join the 19th Mani Project 2015 – accumulate and watch online

 

Join the 19th Mani Project 2015 for World Peace with

Dupseng Rinpoche @ Malaysia & Singapore, November 13 – December 6, 2015

From November 13 to December 6, 2015, Rinpoche and a number of his lamas are leading the 19th Mani Project 2015, and offering teachings, empowerments, and practice sessions in nine centers in Malaysia and Singapore, all geared towards jointly accumulating One Hundred Million Manis during that period dedicating the accumulated merit to World Peace.

Rinpoche would like to strongly encourage all his students worldwide to join the project and the accumulation of 100,000,000 manis. You can do so by joining the streaming (NOTE: you will need to enrol at the bottom of the page in order to join the stream; if you are already enrolled, you can go directly to the streaming page) and/or, if you are familiar with the practice of Chenreig and the mani, his six-syllable mantra, by simply contributing your manis during this time at http://dharma.online. (Joining the streaming is strictly optional, the project is open to all and so is the counter; more important is to practice and join the accumulation. That, of course should not keep you from joining the stream when you can.)

We will stream as many of the group sessions as technically and logistically possible. Please find the detailed schedule below.

For more about the event, the practice of Chenrezig and the six-syllable mantra, and Dupseng Rinpoche, please check out the official flyer here.

 

Date Morning Afternoon Evening Center Place

Fri, Nov 13, 2015

8 pm – 10 pm: Launching of Mani ProjectExplanation of Mani MantraAuspicious Lamp Offering & Oral Transmission of Mani Mantra KKDSKL Kuala Lumpur

Sat, Nov 14, 2015

10.00 am – 12.00 noon: Zambhala Puja (blessing of Zambhala vases & pouches) 3.00 pm – 5.00 pm: Conclusion of Zambhala Puja 8.00 pm – 10.00 pm: Chenrezig Empowerment & Mani Recitation

Sun, Nov 15, 2015

10.00 am – 12.00 noon: Mani Recitation 3.00 pm – 5.00 pm: Gyashi (400 Offerings) Puja 8.00 pm – 10.00 pm: Conclusion of Gyashi (400 Offerings)
Blood Donation Campaign on 15 Nov 2015 from 9am till 3pm

Mon, Nov 16, 2015

8:00 pm – 10:00 pm: Four Arm Cherenzig Sadhana & Mani Recitation Kagyu Dharma Johor Bahru

Tue, Nov 17, 2015

10 am – 12 noon: Four Arm Cherenzig Sadhana & Mani Recitation 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm; Koncho Chindu 7:00 pm – 9:30 pm: Venerable Dupsing Rinpoche Birthday Celebration (offering mandala & cake cutting ceremony)

Wed, Nov 18, 2015

8 pm – 10.30 pm: Four-arm Chenrezig empowerment Marpa Kagyu

Thu, Nov 19, 2015

9 am – 11 am: Four Arm Cherenzig Sadhana & Mani Recitation

Fri, Nov 20, 2015

 Smoke offering at factory 8pm – Chenrezig Empowerment Karma Norbuling Penang

Sat, Nov 21, 2015

10 am – 12 noon: Green Tara, Four directions puja

2.30pm- 4.30pm: 4 Arms Chenrezig Chanting
5.30pm – 6.30pm: Mahakala Puja

8pm – Vajrasatva Empowerment

Sun, Nov 22, 2015

2-5 pm: mandala offering,rimpoche give simple intructions of mantra recitation and encouragement. 8 pm: Mahakala group practice & Mani recitation Karma Osal Ling Ipoh

Mon, Nov 23, 2015

9 am: visit Karmapa 16th cave 3 pm: Milarepa initiation 6.30 pm: momo party

Tue, Nov 24, 2015

8.00pm Lamp Offering; Chenrezig Empowerment; oral transmission & explanation of the Mani mantra. Kalsang Dongak Choling Tampin

Wed, Nov 25, 2015

8.00pm Zambhala Puja & Mani mantra recitation

Thu, Nov 26, 2015

7.30 pm: Mahakala empowerment Bodhipath Kuching

Fri, Nov 27, 2015

7.30 pm: Gyap Shi (400 offerings)

Sat, Nov 28, 2015

7.30 pm: Four Arm Cherenzig Sadhana & Mani Recitationafterwards: farewell potluck dinner

Sun, Nov 29, 2015

9.30 am – 12 noon: Offshore Naga Vase Ceremony 8 pm: Chenrezig group practice & mani recitation KKDS

Mon, Nov 30, 2015

8 pm: Chenrezig group practice & mani recitation

Tue, Dec 1, 2015

KKBC Singapore

Wed, Dec 2, 2015

10 am – 12 noon: Four Arm Cherenzig Sadhana & Mani Recitation 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm: Four Arm Cherenzig Sadhana & Mani Recitation5 – 6 pm: Mahakala Puja 8:00 pm – 9:30 pm: Four Arm Cherenzig Sadhana & Mani Recitation

Thu, Dec 3, 2015

8 pm – 10 pm: Green Tara teachings & empowerment

Fri, Dec 4, 2015

8.00 pm – 10.00 pm: Mani Recitation KKDSKL Kuala Lumpur

Sat, Dec 5, 2015

10.00 am – 12.00 noon: Releasing Lives, Mani Recitation 3.00 pm – 5.00 pm: Mani Recitation 8.00 pm – 10.00 pm: Refuge Taking Ceremony, Conclusion of Mani Project, Avalokiteshvara Tsog Offering, Aspiration Prayer, Grand Dedication

Sun, Dec 6, 2015

2.00 pm – 5.00 pm: Fire Puja